Sunday was such a fun day. We went over to Sundeep Uncle and Ranjana Aunty’s house and hung out with Kairav. It was a blast. I can’t wait to hang out with him again. I tried watermelon for the first time at their house and didn’t like it.

Then yesterday I went to my first baby sign language class. I don’t know why I really need to learn sign language. I think I communicate fine – what is wrong with crying. I think it gets my point across. Whatever the reason for mom and dad signing me up for this class it was a lot of fun. There were all these fun babies there – especially this hottie named Sophia. What a cutie. Can’t wait to see her again next week. I am going to work on my sign language pick up lines so I can impress her at the next class.

Well here are some pics for you guys to enjoy!

[rockyou id=117802243&w=426&h=319]

