I learned a lot about mom and dad this past weekend.  On Friday, Mom’s law school buddies (Aunty Lynda and Uncle Matt and Uncle Peter and Aunty Ur) came over for dinner and we had an amazing time with them.  They told me so many stories about mommy from her law school days.  Then on Saturday we had to go to Uncle Vinay’s 30th birthday BBQ at Great Falls.  Mom and Dad showed me the spot that daddy brought mommy to when they first starting dating on mommy’s 30th birthday over four years ago.  Here are some pictures from this weekend and four years ago.  Maybe I should make a point to come here on my 30th birthday.

Summer 2004

July 2004

Aug 2008

Aug 2008

 

Summer 2004

July 2004

Aug 2008

Aug 2008

Here are some other recent pictures (there are not a lot – mom dropped the camera and the lcd broke. the new camera should be arriving tomorrow)
 
[rockyou id=121071444&w=426&h=319]

