I have had a lot going on lately and I just don’t have enough time in the day to carry out all my tasks. I feel like I have been neglecting my parents. To make up for that I have decided that I need to wake up in the middle of the night so that we can have some quality time together. I have been screaming my lungs out around 2 in the morning the past few nights to get their attention. Even when they try to put me back to sleep I refuse. Mom and dad finally gave up and the last two nights we have had a slumber party in their bed. Mom and dad are trying to figure out what is wrong with me – they are worried because I used to be such a good sleeper. They think it could be teething or maybe separation anxiety, but don’t they realize that I just want to snuggle with them – is that so wrong?

I have also got to meet a bunch of mom and dad’s friends and hang out with many of my old buddies. Check out my pics below.

