Yesterday was my 15 month birthday – can you believe it? I was so happy when mom got me dressed up in the morning. I thought she was going to take me to work with her. Instead I ended up at the pediatrician’s office. He was really happy with my stats and all the things I was doing. He was, however, disappointed that I still was drinking milk from a bottle, but he better get over that. Then his stupid nurse gave me TWO shots in my arm (now they are in my arm b/c I am walking). I was furious and cried at the top of my lungs. Thankfully the rest of the day went well. Here are my stats:

Weight: 24lbs 13oz (60th percentile and I have gained 3 lbs 6 oz lbs from my last visit) (I might have to go on weight watchers)
Height: 32 inches (75th percentile and I have grown 1.75 inches).
Head Circ.: 18.5 inches (40th percentile and up 0.5 inches).

Also, this past weekend Grandma and Grandpa came to visit. It was so much fun. The whole weekend I was so excited that I kept laughing and babbling while I walked around the dining table 500 times in a row. The weather was so beautiful that we also went to the national mall, natural history museum and Great Falls. I couldn’t have asked for a better weekend. Here are some pics of their visit.

I also wanted to share some pics from January that I forgot to post. Enjoy!

